VIEW MENU

Contact Us

Central Penn Parent
1500 Paxton Street
Harrisburg, PA 17104

Phone: 717-236-4300
Fax: 717-236-6803
Editorial Fax: 717-909-0538

Please direct all print editorial inquiries to: editor@centralpennparent.com

Please direct all web editorial inquires to: editor@centralpennparent.com

Publisher, ShaunJude McCoach
smccoach@cpbj.com

Editor, Leslie Penkunas
lpenkunas@centralpennparent.com

Assistant Editor/Web, Josette Plank
jplank@centralpennparent.com

Advertising Account Executives

Cumberland/Dauphin counties
Lori Smeigh, lsmeigh@centralpennparent.com
717-323-5242

Lancaster/Lebanon counties
Laura Page, lpage@centralpennparent.com
717-323-5211

York County
Paul Chin, pchin@cpbj.com
717-323-5255

Consumer Events Manager, Beth Feltenberger
bfeltenberger@cpbj.com

Circulation Manager, Sherry Andersen
sanderson@bridgetowermedia.com

 

Enews Subscribe

Sign up for Central Penn Parent's Daily E-newsletter for the latest blog posts, contests and more.

Subscribe

PA School Finder

How does your child's school rank?

Find Out →

Event Calendar

Events Calendar

« June 2017 » loading...
S M T W T F S
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
Tue 27

Native Americans Along the Susquehanna

June 1 @ 10:00 am - July 29 @ 2:00 pm
Tue 27

Friday Fun

June 2 @ 11:00 am - August 25 @ 1:00 pm
Tue 27

Summer Learning for All Ages!

June 5 @ 9:00 am - August 6 @ 9:00 am
Tue 27

Teens Create! Contest

June 5 @ 9:00 am - July 8 @ 5:00 pm
close
Don't miss our latest Summertime fun in Central PA stories
Bounce houses, petting zoo and pony rides at the Family Festival in Lancaster this Saturday, June 24 See All Stories →