fbpx
VIEW MENU

Contact Us

Central Penn Parent
1500 Paxton Street
Harrisburg, PA 17104
717-236-4300

Please direct all editorial inquires to: editor@centralpennparent.com

To submit an event, please visit this page and follow the instructions.

Group Publisher, Suzanne Fischer-Huettner
shuettner@bridgetowermedia.com

Associate Publisher, Cathy Hirko
chirko@cpbj.com

Web Editor, Trevor Fitzpatrick
tfitzpatrick@bridgetowermedia.com

Senior Advertising Account Manager, Carley Lucas
clucas@cpbj.com

Audience Development Manager, Tracy Bumba
tbumba@bridgetowermedia.com