VIEW MENU

Contact Us

Central Penn Parent
1500 Paxton Street
Harrisburg, PA 17104

Phone: 717-236-4300
Fax: 717-236-6803
Editorial Fax: 717-909-0538

Please direct all print editorial inquiries to: editor@centralpennparent.com

Please direct all web editorial inquires to: editor@centralpennparent.com

Publisher, ShaunJude McCoach
smccoach@cpbj.com

Editor, Leslie Penkunas
lpenkunas@centralpennparent.com

Assistant Editor/Web, Josette Plank
jplank@centralpennparent.com

Advertising Account Executives

Cumberland/Dauphin counties
Lori Smeigh, lsmeigh@centralpennparent.com
717-323-5242

Lancaster/Lebanon counties
Laura Page, lpage@centralpennparent.com
717-323-5211

York County
Paul Chin, pchin@cpbj.com
717-323-5255

Consumer Events Manager, Beth Feltenberger
bfeltenberger@cpbj.com

Circulation Manager, Sherry Andersen
sanderson@bridgetowermedia.com

 

Enews Subscribe

Sign up for Central Penn Parent's Daily E-newsletter for the latest blog posts, contests and more.

Subscribe

PA School Finder

How does your child's school rank?

Find Out →

Event Calendar

Events Calendar

« October 2017 » loading...
S M T W T F S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
Wed 18

Art in the Wild Exhibit

October 1, 2017 - March 14, 2018
Wed 18

Nickelodeon’s Dora and Diego—Let’s Explore!

October 5, 2017 @ 10:00 am - February 19, 2018 @ 5:00 pm
Wed 18

Tinkergarten Fall Classes – Lititz

October 5 @ 10:00 am - November 3 @ 10:00 am
Wed 18

Fall Story Times – 6 week sessions

October 16 - November 24
Wed 18

Fun and Fascination with the World around us!

October 18 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am
close
Don't miss our latest Fall fun and festivals stories
2017 Trunk or Treat events in Central PA See All Stories →