VIEW MENU

Contact Us

Central Penn Parent
1500 Paxton Street
Harrisburg, PA 17104

Phone: 717-236-4300
Fax: 717-236-6803
Editorial Fax: 717-909-0538

Please direct all print editorial inquiries to: editor@centralpennparent.com

Please direct all web editorial inquires to: editor@centralpennparent.com

Publisher, Scott Downs
scottd@journalmultimedia.com

Associate Publisher, ShaunJude McCoach
shaunm@cpbj.com

Editor, Leslie Penkunas
lesliep@centralpennparent.com

Assistant Editor/Web, Josette Plank
josettep@centralpennparent.com

Advertising Account Executives

Cumberland/Dauphin Counties
Lori Smeigh, loris@centralpennparent.com
717-323-5242

Lancaster/Lebanon Counties
Laura Page, laurap@centralpennparent.com
717-323-5211

York County
Robert Stine, roberts@centralpennparent.com
717-323-5243

Consumer Events Manager, Beth Feltenberger
bethf@cpbj.com

Circulation Manager, Sherry Andersen
sherrya@journalmultimedia.com

 

Enews Subscribe

Sign up for Central Penn Parent's Daily E-newsletter for the latest blog posts, contests and more.

Subscribe

PA School Finder

How does your child's school rank?

Find Out →

Event Calendar

Events Calendar

« March 2017 » loading...
S M T W T F S
26
27
28
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
Sun 26

“Stitch to Learn, Learn to Stitch” Exhibit

March 1, 2017 @ 10:00 am - January 31, 2018 @ 4:00 pm
Sun 26

Going Wild Weekend

March 25 - March 26
Sun 26

Thomas & Friends: Explore the Rails

March 26 @ 11:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sun 26

Wildlife-friendly Backyard Habitat

March 26 @ 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
close
Don't miss our latest Music in Our Schools stories
Student’s tribute to a music teacher: Music In Our Schools Month See All Stories →