VIEW MENU

Contact Us

Central Penn Parent
1500 Paxton Street
Harrisburg, PA 17104

Phone: 717-236-4300
Fax: 717-236-6803
Editorial Fax: 717-909-0538

Please direct all print editorial inquiries to: editor@centralpennparent.com

Please direct all web editorial inquires to: editor@centralpennparent.com

Publisher, Scott Downs
scottd@journalmultimedia.com

Associate Publisher, ShaunJude McCoach
shaunm@cpbj.com

Editor, Leslie Penkunas
lesliep@centralpennparent.com

Assistant Editor/Web, Josette Plank
josettep@centralpennparent.com

Advertising Account Executives
Cumberland/Dauphin Counties
Kathleen Allison, kathleena@centralpennparent.com
717-323-5231
Lori Smeigh, loris@centralpennparent.com
717-323-5242

Lancaster/Lebanon Counties
Laura Page, laurap@centralpennparent.com
717-323-5211

York County
Robert Stine, roberts@centralpennparent.com
717-323-5243

Consumer Events Manager, Beth Feltenberger
bethf@cpbj.com

Circulation Manager, Sherry Andersen
sherrya@journalmultimedia.com

 

Enews Subscribe

Sign up for Central Penn Parent's Daily E-newsletter for the latest blog posts, contests and more.

Subscribe

PA School Finder

How does your child's school rank?

Find Out →

Event Calendar

Events Calendar

« January 2017 » loading...
S M T W T F S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
Thu 19

Toddler Tales Session 1

January 2 @ 10:00 am - February 5 @ 5:00 pm
Thu 19

Baby Time Session 1

January 3 @ 10:15 am - February 5 @ 11:00 am
Thu 19

Auditions – PRiMA Theatre

January 14 @ 2:00 pm - January 29 @ 8:00 pm
Thu 19

Tots Yoga

January 19 @ 9:00 am - 9:45 am
Thu 19

Toddler Tales Session 1

January 19 @ 10:15 am - 11:00 am
close
Don't miss our latest Winter stories
Plan for safe sledding this winter See All Stories →