VIEW MENU

Contact Us

Central Penn Parent
1500 Paxton Street
Harrisburg, PA 17104

Phone: 717-236-4300
Fax: 717-236-6803
Editorial Fax: 717-909-0538

Please direct all print editorial inquiries to: editor@centralpennparent.com

Please direct all web editorial inquires to: editor@centralpennparent.com

Publisher, Scott Downs
scottd@journalmultimedia.com

Associate Publisher, ShaunJude McCoach
shaunm@cpbj.com

Editor, Leslie Penkunas
lesliep@centralpennparent.com

Assistant Editor/Web, Josette Plank
josettep@centralpennparent.com

Advertising Account Executives

Cumberland/Dauphin Counties
Lori Smeigh, loris@centralpennparent.com
717-323-5242

Lancaster/Lebanon Counties
Laura Page, laurap@centralpennparent.com
717-323-5211

York County
Robert Stine, roberts@centralpennparent.com
717-323-5243

Consumer Events Manager, Beth Feltenberger
bethf@cpbj.com

Circulation Manager, Sherry Andersen
sherrya@journalmultimedia.com

 

Enews Subscribe

Sign up for Central Penn Parent's Daily E-newsletter for the latest blog posts, contests and more.

Subscribe

PA School Finder

How does your child's school rank?

Find Out →

Event Calendar

Events Calendar

« April 2017 » loading...
S M T W T F S
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
Thu 27

Caring for Communities Earth Month Celebration

April 1 @ 8:00 am - April 30 @ 5:00 pm
Thu 27

Native Americans Along the Susquehanna

April 3 @ 10:00 am - May 31 @ 2:00 pm
Thu 27

Dinosaurs Come to Life

April 22 - October 29
Thu 27

Open House and Week of the Young Child Celebration

April 24 @ 8:00 am - April 28 @ 10:00 am
close
Don't miss our latest Springtime in Central PA stories
May Day Faerie Festival Giveaway! See All Stories →