Facebook Icon Twitter Icon Email Icon Pinterest Icon  
Fair 38.0F Forecast »
Edit Module
Advertisement

Contact Us

Central Penn Parent
1500 Paxton Street
Harrisburg, PA 17104

Phone: 717-236-4300
Fax: 717-236-6803
Editorial Fax: 717-909-0538

Lancaster Office
Phone: 717-285-7475
Fax: 717-285-9585

Please direct all print editorial inquiries to: editor@centralpennparent.com

Please direct all web editorial inquires to: christopherh@centralpennparent.com

CEO Journal Multimedia, David A. Schankweiler
davids@journalmultimedia.com

President, Larry Kluger
larryk@journalmultimedia.com

Associate Publisher, Richard Cochran
richardc@journalmultimedia.com

Business Manager, Donna Schankweiler
donnas@journalmultimedia.com

Editor, Andrea Ciccocioppo
editor@centralpennparent.com

Assistant Editor/Web, Christopher Hopkins
christopherh@centralpennparent.com

Circulation Coordinator, Kathleen Bissell
kathleenb@journalmultimedia.com

Jennifer Neumer, jennifern@centralpennparent.com
717-236-4300, ext. 263

Advertising Account Executive (Lancaster and York Counties)
Jillian Pavlick, jillianp@centralpennparent.com
717-236-4300, ext. 278

Advertising Account Executive (Special Projects and Inserts)
Carley Evans, carleye@centralpennparent.com
717-236-4300, ext. 263

 

Edit Module
Edit Module

Advertisement

Edit Module

Advertisement