VIEW MENU

Contact Us

Central Penn Parent
1500 Paxton Street
Harrisburg, PA 17104

Phone: 717-236-4300
Fax: 717-236-6803
Editorial Fax: 717-909-0538

Lancaster Office
Phone: 717-285-7475
Fax: 717-285-9585

Please direct all print editorial inquiries to: editor@centralpennparent.com

Please direct all web editorial inquires to: editor@centralpennparent.com

Publisher, Scott Downs
scottd@journalmultimedia.com

Associate Publisher, ShaunJude McCoach
shaunm@cpbj.com

Editor, Andrea Ciccocioppo
editor@centralpennparent.com

Assistant Editor/Web, Josette Plank
josettep@centralpennparent.com

Advertising Account Executive
Laura Page, laurap@journalmultimedia.com
717-236-4300, ext. 239

Consumer Events Manager
Colleen Jones, colleenj@journalmultimedia.com

Circulation Manager, Sherry Andersen
sherrya@journalmultimedia.com

 

Enews Subscribe

Sign up for Central Penn Parent's Daily E-newsletter for the latest blog posts, contests and more.

Subscribe

PA School Finder

How does your child's school rank?

Find Out →

Event Calendar

Events Calendar

« September 2016 » loading...
S M T W T F S
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
Fri 30

Pick Your Own Pumpkins

September 10 @ 8:00 am - October 31 @ 6:00 pm
Fri 30

Pick Your Own Pumpkins

September 11 @ 8:00 am - November 1 @ 6:00 pm
Fri 30

Pick Your Own Pumpkins

September 12 @ 8:00 am - November 2 @ 6:00 pm
Fri 30

Pick Your Own Pumpkins

September 13 @ 8:00 am - November 3 @ 6:00 pm
Fri 30

Pick Your Own Pumpkins

September 14 @ 8:00 am - November 4 @ 6:00 pm