VIEW MENU

Contact Us

Central Penn Parent
1500 Paxton Street
Harrisburg, PA 17104

Phone: 717-236-4300
Fax: 717-236-6803
Editorial Fax: 717-909-0538

Lancaster Office
Phone: 717-285-7475
Fax: 717-285-9585

Please direct all print editorial inquiries to: editor@centralpennparent.com

Please direct all web editorial inquires to: editor@centralpennparent.com

Associate Publisher, ShaunJude McCoach
shaunm@cpbj.com

Editor, Andrea Ciccocioppo
editor@centralpennparent.com

Assistant Editor/Web, Christopher Hopkins
christopherh@centralpennparent.com

Circulation Manager, Sherry Andersen
sherrya@centralpennparent.com

Circulation Coordinator, Raquel Campbell
raquelc@centralpennparent.com

Advertising Account Executive
Laura Page, laurap@centralpennparent.com
717-236-4300, ext. 239

Advertising Account Executive
Lauren Kanovich, laurenk@centralpennparent.com
717-236-4300, ext. 263

Advertising Account Executive
Stephanie Katsifisstephaniek@journalmultimedia.com
717-236-4300, ext. 278

Enews Subscribe

Sign up for Central Penn Parent's Daily E-newsletter for the latest blog posts, contests and more.

Subscribe

PA School Finder

How does your child's school rank?

Find Out →

Event Calendar

Events Calendar

« July 2016 » loading...
S M T W T F S
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
Sat 23

Martial arts & Character Development Classes/Carlisle

June 13 @ 5:00 pm - July 29 @ 7:10 pm
Sat 23

Women’s Empowerment Class

July 11 @ 7:15 pm - July 27 @ 8:00 pm
Sat 23

Martial Arts and Character Development Classes

July 12 @ 4:30 pm - July 29 @ 7:30 pm
Sat 23

Martial arts for Autistic Tweens (Special Tweens)

July 14 @ 4:30 pm - July 28 @ 5:15 pm
Sat 23

CC2 – What’s in the Water?

July 23 @ 12:15 am - 2:30 pm