VIEW MENU

Contact Us

Central Penn Parent
1500 Paxton Street
Harrisburg, PA 17104

Phone: 717-236-4300
Fax: 717-236-6803
Editorial Fax: 717-909-0538

Lancaster Office
Phone: 717-285-7475
Fax: 717-285-9585

Please direct all print editorial inquiries to: editor@centralpennparent.com

Please direct all web editorial inquires to: christopherh@centralpennparent.com

CEO Journal Multimedia, David A. Schankweiler
davids@journalmultimedia.com

President, Larry Kluger
larryk@journalmultimedia.com

Associate Publisher, Brian Hodge
brianh@journalmultimedia.com

Business Manager, Donna Schankweiler
donnas@journalmultimedia.com

Editor, Andrea Ciccocioppo
editor@centralpennparent.com

Assistant Editor/Web, Christopher Hopkins
christopherh@centralpennparent.com

Circulation Manager, Sherry Andersen
sherrya@centralpennparent.com

Circulation Coordinator, Raquel Campbell
raquelc@centralpennparent.com

Advertising Account Executive (Cumberland and Dauphin Counties)
Jennifer Neumer, jennifern@centralpennparent.com
717-236-4300, ext. 263

Advertising Account Executive (Cumberland and Dauphin Counties)
Melissa Ditzler, melissad@centralpennparent.com
717-236-4300, ext. 279

Advertising Account Executive (Lancaster and York Counties)
Jillian Pavlick, jillianp@centralpennparent.com
717-236-4300, ext. 278

Advertising Account Executive (Lancaster and York Counties)
Liza Steele, lizas@centralpennparent.com
717-236-4300, ext. 282

Advertising Account Executive (Special Projects and Inserts)
Laura Page, laurap@centralpennparent.com
717-236-4300, ext. 239

Advertising Account Executive (Special Projects and Inserts)
Lindsay Sica, lindsays@centralpennparent.com
717-236-4300, ext. 264

Enews Subscribe

Sign up for Central Penn Parent's Daily E-newsletter for the latest blog posts, contests and more.

Subscribe

PA School Finder

How does your child's school rank?

Find Out →

Event Calendar

Events Calendar

« February 2016 » loading...
M T W T F S S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
1
2
3
4
5
6
Sat 06

CC2 – Tree of Life!

February 6 @ 12:15 am - 2:30 pm
Sat 06

Great American Outdoor Show

February 6 @ 9:00 am - 7:00 pm
Sat 06

Cherubs For Cancer

February 6 @ 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Sat 06

Curators Club – Tree of Life!

February 6 @ 9:15 am - 11:30 am
Sat 06

The Amazing Crow

February 6 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am