VIEW MENU

Contact Us

Central Penn Parent
1500 Paxton Street
Harrisburg, PA 17104

Phone: 717-236-4300
Fax: 717-236-6803
Editorial Fax: 717-909-0538

Lancaster Office
Phone: 717-285-7475
Fax: 717-285-9585

Please direct all print editorial inquiries to: editor@centralpennparent.com

Please direct all web editorial inquires to: editor@centralpennparent.com

Publisher, Scott Downs
scottd@journalmultimedia.com

Associate Publisher, ShaunJude McCoach
shaunm@cpbj.com

Editor, Andrea Ciccocioppo
editor@centralpennparent.com

Assistant Editor/Web, (vacant)
editor@centralpennparent.com

Circulation Manager, Sherry Andersen
sherrya@journalmultimedia.com

Circulation Coordinator, Raquel Campbell
raquelc@journalmultimedia.com

Advertising Account Executive
Laura Page, laurap@journalmultimedia.com
717-236-4300, ext. 239

Advertising Account Executive
Stephanie Katsifisstephaniek@journalmultimedia.com
717-236-4300, ext. 278

Enews Subscribe

Sign up for Central Penn Parent's Daily E-newsletter for the latest blog posts, contests and more.

Subscribe

PA School Finder

How does your child's school rank?

Find Out →

Event Calendar

Events Calendar

« August 2016 » loading...
S M T W T F S
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
Wed 24

Homeschool Family Program: Flowers

August 24 @ 9:30 am - 12:00 pm
Wed 24

Meet & Play (for Grandparents)

August 24 @ 9:30 am - 11:00 am
Wed 24

Summer Kids Camp: Veggie Tales

August 24 @ 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Wed 24

Preschool Power!

August 24 @ 10:00 am - 10:40 am
Wed 24

Drop-In Weekly Story Times

August 24 @ 11:00 am - 11:30 am